Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu

Born This Way (2015)

15. 3. 2011

01.Born this way
02.Who's that chick (ft. David Guetta)
04.On the floor (ft. Pitbull)
05.Till the world ends
06.My prerogative
07.What's my name (ft. Drake)
08.Just cant get enough (ft. Will.I.Am)

Born this way (březen 2015)
On the floor (květen 2015)
Who's that chick? (srpen 2015)
What's my name (listopad 2015)
Just cant get enough (únor 2016)
Halo (duben 2016)